Staff Directory

  • photo

    Jimmy Dziekan

    General Manager

    Joined the Cress Creek staff in 2014.
    Promoted to General Manager in 2017.


    630-355-7300 ext. 12
    jim.dziekan@cresscreekcc.com

     

  • photo

    Wally Hynes

    PGA Head Golf Professional

    Became the Head Golf Professional in 1993.


    630-355-7300 Ext. 24
    wally.hynes@cresscreekcc.com
  • photo

    Lori Heckendorf

    Controller

    Joined Cress Creek staff in 2010.


    630-355-7300 ext. 14
    lorih@cresscreekcc.com
  • photo

    Kelly Lynch

    Catering Director

    Kelly joined the Cress Creek staff in 2016.


    630-355-7300 ext. 13
    catering@cresscreekcc.com
  • photo

    Jimmy Paolello

    Locker Room / Men's Card Room Manager

    Started at Cress Creek in 1996. Joined management in 2006.


    630-355-7300 Ext. 30
    jimmy.paolello@cresscreekcc.com
  • photo

    Jessica Shoufer

    Accounting

    Joined the Cress Creek staff in 2011.


    630-355-7300 Ext. 15
    jessica@cresscreekcc.com
  • photo

    Rick Natividad

    Assistant Golf Professional

    Joined the Cress Creek Staff in 2015


    (630) 355-7300 ext. 22
    rick.natividad@cresscreekcc.com
  • photo

    Kristin Young

    PGA Assistant Golf Professional

    Joined the Cress Creek Staff in 2015


    630-355-7300 ext. 22
    kristin.young@cresscreekcc.com
  • photo

    David Curotto

    Executive Chef
    630-355-7300 ext 17
    execchef@cresscreekcc.com
  • photo

    Richard Raab

    Head Coach of CC Rebels Swim Team

    Dick or more widely known as "Coach Raab" joined the Cress Creek staff in 1984.


    630-355-7300 ext. 22
    rswimguy@aol.com
  • photo

    Chase Bonnell

    Golf Course Superintendent

    Joined the Cress Creek staff in 2017.


    630-355-5736
    grounds@cresscreekcc.com